Welcome to Whichdoctor, home findusonFB
Find your specialist doctors

Reviews of Singapore Doctors


  • 1
    2019-01-11 11:38    Yasmeen wrote a review for Dr Khin Ma Ma
  • Dr Khin Ma Ma is friendly, nice and kind.
    Yaseen Pagal.


  • 2
    2019-01-11 10:03    KerryTarvinDCDABCO wrote a review for Dr Tan Seng Peng
  • I have had many patients who had their x-rays read by Dr. Tan Seng Peng. He always gives very thorough and accurate readings and reports. I give him my highest recommendation for radiology. This doctor is an asset to Singapore.I wish all doctors did their job with the same professionalism.


  • 3
    2018-10-31 14:59    clxx wrote a review for Dr Ng Wai Lin
  • Not recommended


  • 4
    2018-10-21 19:40    Eugene wrote a review for Dr Chan Choong Chee
  • Expensive! Recommended medication that you can't afford a third return visit. Advised for bronchoscopy which I felt for my condition was unnecessary. Most of customers are from country south of Singapore looking at the clientele going in and out of office. Also suggested checkup by other specialists which are not necessary.
    Went to Mount E and found a Respiratory doctor more trustworthy
    WOULD NOT RECOMMEND


  • 5
    2018-10-18 09:27    RyanLim wrote a review for Dr Neo Huiqi Stephanie
  • I had a wisdom tooth surgery under Dr Neo. I was reluctant to do the surgery initially due to fear. However, she is patient and explained to me about the procedure and long-term benefit. Everything is pretty smooth and I'm thankful to her.


  • 6
    2018-09-26 03:38    Lauratan1567 wrote a review for Dr NG JIAN TONG ROY
  • I saw Dr Roy at Q&M Buangkok MRT on a Sunday for wisdom tooth surgery. My wisdom tooth was hurting badly for days. He completed the surgery efficiently and everything was painless. Highly recommended. Nurses there were also very helpful and reassuring. 2 thumbs up!


  • 7
    2018-09-07 16:17    Dreymin wrote a review for Dr Tay Pek Lian Sylvia
  • Procedure was swift and assuring


  • 8
    2018-08-09 17:41    CatherineDouglass wrote a review for Dr Cheah Wei Keat
  • Dear Prof Keat Wei CHEAH: We are celebrating 30 years since our medical school year, with a party at the Blue Duck, Cottesloe, on Sat 20 October. If you can please email me I will send invitation: warm wishes, Cathy Buccilli (Douglass) - catherine.douglass@ellenhealth.com.au
    0421 520767


  • 9
    2018-07-18 17:53    cctl wrote a review for Dr Chuah Khoon Beng
  • Dr Chuah Khoon Beng (MCR: 056971) was the doctor in-charge to do my sister's GI mobility test. However, he did a wrong marking and the 24 hour recording was done in vain as no activity can be recorded. As a Senior Consultant, he excused his negligence to too many things were going on, he could not check and blamed the nurse for doing things too quickly that he was not able to check. I am in question with TTSH how a doctor who could not cope and take things easily by not bothering to check be promoted to a Senior Consultant. If it is by years of service, and not performance, then MOH should look into the quality of our healthcare workers. It is a super disgusting explanation. As with all invasive procedures, this procedure is no exception. There are risks and my sister had to go through the same thing twice. This is utterly unfair that no form of compensation of the damages for the time lost and trauma caused. Please avoid this doctor at all cost.


  • 10
    2018-07-07 14:46    Jennifer wrote a review for Dr Kam Ning Hui (Gan Ninghui)
  • Had a bad experience with Dr Kam, she showed little concern towards her patient’S comfort during the treatment process, was in pain during the ortho treatment but she just continued without showing any concern or asking if I was okay.


  Page:  [ 1 ]   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   Next 10 Pages >>
loading...